MAYleo Paleo Challenge Teams

30 Apr

UPDATED TEAMS!

*Reminder: I need your team captain & team name by tomorrow!

Team 1:

  • Kevin
  • Cassie
  • Pilar
  • Jeff
  • Amy B
  • Tony B
  • Marci
  • Lisa
  • Jared
  • Mallory
  • Edgar
  • Mario
  • Andrew
  • Amanda G
  • Lew
  • Sarah
  • Liz
  • Ross
  • Kristie
  • Rey
  • Tracy
  • Chad
  • Kira
  • John S

Team 2:

  • Kelly
  • Brad
  • Jose
  • Dena
  • Tony A
  • Rick
  • Jon
  • Sherry
  • Amanda O
  • Beth
  • Mike
  • Julie
  • Joel
  • Jack
  • Jason
  • Cristina
  • John
  • Tony S
  • Hope
  • Peggy
  • Justine
  • Adam
  • Sharon
  • Brittany

aaaaaaand now i’m on the team again. for realz though. these are the teams set in stone unless someone bitches out and doesn’t pay tomorrow.

23 Responses to “MAYleo Paleo Challenge Teams”

  1. Dena April 30, 2013 at 9:09 pm #

    Team 2…! Good luck!!! I can volunteer to be team captain if nobody else wants… I work from home so I’m on the computer a lot, so I can easily send reminders!! I’ve also been doing Paleo for a while, I did the LuRong challenge last fall with awesome results, so I can answer almost any question you may have!! Let’s get this challenge rocking!!! Team name ideas….?!

    • rickmason2013 April 30, 2013 at 10:47 pm #

      I vote yes to dena being captain!

      • sherryjill May 1, 2013 at 2:16 am #

        +1 for Dena!
        How about The Baconators? Lol!

    • Jason Hill April 30, 2013 at 11:14 pm #

      How bout Paleo-toligists or So Easy A Caveman Could Do It.

    • tsulita May 1, 2013 at 3:21 am #

      I’m fine with Dena. Team Name: UCheatIKillU

      yes… this is a hard core, no fucking around team 2 πŸ˜€

    • Sherry May 1, 2013 at 3:55 am #

      Ok, I thought I left a comment from my phone but it’s not here…so sorry if I double post!

      I’m good w/ Dena being captain! Tony’s name is pretty good! My first thought was The Baconators, because yep, I had Wendy’s as a “last meal” lol

    • sherryjill May 1, 2013 at 2:11 pm #

      Ok, this is the 3rd time I’m leaving a comment, maybe this one will actually show up!!!
      Anyway, +1 for Dena as team captain. I think she’d be good!

      Team 2 = The Baconators? Haha! πŸ™‚ Good luck everyone!

    • Cristina May 1, 2013 at 3:36 pm #

      Thanks for volunteering Dena! I am just going to throw some team names out there. Sorry if they are cheesy. WOD a team, Paleo-tologist Yabba dabba doo, Determination, Reck-it-WOD, Flab to Fab, Nuts and Berries. Thats’s all I got for now. I will think of some more.

  2. sarah April 30, 2013 at 9:51 pm #

    Yeah team #1!! We need a name! Anyone have ideas?? How about Big Beefs haha or McBeefs haha. Sorry ya those r lame I cant think of anything good.

    • Amanda G May 1, 2013 at 2:11 am #

      Big beefs kind of has a nice ring to it…

    • Cassie May 1, 2013 at 2:47 am #

      Big Beefs Sounds Good!

  3. Pilar April 30, 2013 at 11:37 pm #

    Team 1 we got this!! @sarah, Crazy Skullz’ ? I can’t think of anything, πŸ˜€

  4. Jose Trenado May 1, 2013 at 2:39 am #

    Team 2, dena sounds good to me also.. Team name I nominate the.. The mastodon killers

  5. Brad May 1, 2013 at 2:48 am #

    Team 2! We need a name… I’m cool with Dena being captain… How about “No Sugar, Just Swagger” Let’s do this thing!!!

  6. Mallory Larson May 1, 2013 at 3:30 am #

    We got this Team 1! πŸ™‚ Have we decided on a captain? Does anyone want to volunteer?

  7. sarah May 1, 2013 at 4:28 am #

    Team 1….. Beefcakes?? Anyone want to be captain?? If no one wants it I can do it. Im an awesome housewife so I have the time. Or does anyone else want the job??

    • cassandrawest May 1, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

      So, It looks like Sarah is Captin & we are the Beefcakes.. Right?!

    • cassandrawest May 1, 2013 at 12:34 pm #

      So Sarah is Captin & we are Beefcakes Right?

    • sunday78 May 1, 2013 at 12:37 pm #

      Rey and I don’t care what the name is. We vote Pilar since she did it and won it before.

    • Lisa May 1, 2013 at 2:47 pm #

      Team 1……..is everyone good with SARAH being our team captain? Collect email/phone #’s so you can be all over us entering our stuff on time…..I know how much you love bossing ppl around πŸ˜‰

      • sarah May 1, 2013 at 3:33 pm #

        Lisa u r sexy.

    • Pilar May 1, 2013 at 4:11 pm #

      Yay team Beefcakes and Captain Sarah!!

  8. sunday78 May 1, 2013 at 3:11 pm #

    Are we just posting our emails/ phone numbers on here? Otherwise, Sarah and I are facebook friends so I can send it there.

Leave a Reply

