SEXY AS FUCK 2014

7 Jan

It’s time to get real. And time to get

SEXY AS FUCK

I hope you guys are as excited about this challenge as I am. We have done quite a few paleo challenges here at Reckless and it’s time to kick it up a notch. This challenge, although primarily paleo, is focused on performance rather than 100% paleo strict eating. This challenge is also much different as I have tailored the program for each and every one of you based on your past experiences with paleo and your goals. Many of you have received your program already. Stick with it strictly for 1 week and see how you feel. We can always tweak what I gave you to make it better for you. I hope you guys are as excited as I am for this. I’m hoping to see some awesome results in these 30 days and I ultimately hope you guys learn a lot from this that you can carry on throughout your daily life after the challenge is over.ย 

sexyasfuck

 

Leave a Reply

